Faculty Profiles

Franklin University Faculty – Research, Presentations, and Global Interaction

 

Our experienced faculty members gain the input of industry experts to develop courses with relevant concepts our students use right away – at work and in life.

 

Beyond developing and teaching courses, faculty members are actively involved in the community, conducting research, giving presentations, and offering expert advice and services to media outlets and professional and charitable organizations around the world.

 

Search for faculty below and learn how their diverse backgrounds add value to a Franklin University education.

 

 

Nimet Alpay, PhD
(614) 947-6972  |  nimet.alpay@franklin.edu
Amy Banta, PhD
amy.banta@franklin.edu
Matt Barclay, PhD
(614) 947-6172  |  matthew.barclay@franklin.edu
Gail Baumlein, PhD, MSN, RN, CNS, CNE, ANEF
gail.baumlein@franklin.edu
Daniel Bell, PhD
(614) 947-6117  |  daniel.bell@franklin.edu
Patrick Bennett
(614) 947-6836  |  patrick.bennett@franklin.edu
Alyncia Bowen, PhD
(614) 947-6215  |  alyncia.bowen@franklin.edu
Terry Boyd, Ph.D.
(614) 947-6140  |  terry.boyd@franklin.edu
John Brent, PhD
john.brent@franklin.edu
Marv Briskey, CPA
(614) 947-6023  |  marv.briskey@franklin.edu
Christi Cabungcal
christi.cabungcal@franklin.edu
Bruce Campbell, PhD, CTP
(614) 947-6212  |  bruce.campbell@franklin.edu
Lewis Chongwony, PhD
lewis.chongwony@franklin.edu
Chunbo Chu, PhD
(614) 947-6192  |  chunbo.chu@franklin.edu
Iris Cooper, D.B.A.
(614) -  |  iris.cooper@franklin.edu
Dan Dayton, PhD
(513) 899-1326  |  daniel.dayton@franklin.edu
Phyllis Duryee
(614) 947-6124  |  phyllis.duryee@franklin.edu
David Falvo, EdD
david.falvo@franklin.edu
Barbara Fennema
(614) 947-6125  |  barbara.fennema@franklin.edu
Charles Fenner, PhD
(315) 869-0574  |  charles.fenner@franklin.edu
Jeffrey Ferezan, PhD
(614) 323-8196  |  jeffrey.ferezan@franklin.edu
Ray Forbes Jr., PhD
(614) 947-6144  |  ray.forbes@franklin.edu
Rob Freeborough, Ph.D.
rob.freeborough@franklin.edu
Joel Gardner, PhD
(614) 947-6177  |  joel.gardner@franklin.edu
Michelle Geiman, PhD
michelle.geiman@franklin.edu
Brian Gregory, PhD
(614) 947-6156  |  brian.gregory@franklin.edu
Alex Heckman, PhD, MPA
(614) 947-6162  |  alexander.heckman@franklin.edu
Eboni Hill, DM
eboni.hill@franklin.edu
Bill Hochstettler III, PhD
william.hochstettler@franklin.edu
Niccole Hyatt, PhD
niccole.hyatt2@franklin.edu
Andy Igonor, PhD
(614) 947-6226  |  andy.igonor@franklin.edu
Brenda Jones, PhD
brenda.jones@franklin.edu
JoAnn Jordan, MPH
(614) 947-6243  |  joann.jordan@franklin.edu
Leslie King, PhD
(614) 947-6132  |  leslie.king@franklin.edu
Natalya Koehler, PhD
(614) 947-6868  |  natalya.koehler@franklin.edu
Jessie Kong, PhD
jessie.kong@franklin.edu
Kody Kuehnl, PhD
(614) 947-6104  |  kody.kuehnl@franklin.edu
Jenine Larrabee
(614) 947-6101  |  jenine.larrabee@franklin.edu
Ladorian Latin, PhD
(614) 947-6869  |  ladorian.latin@franklin.edu
Lynn Lease, PhD
lynn.lease@franklin.edu
Leslie Mathew, MD, MS, EMBA
(614) 947-6175  |  leslie.mathew@franklin.edu
Jonathan McCombs, PhD
(614) 947-6169  |  jonathan.mccombs@franklin.edu
Garry McDaniel, EdD
(614) 947-6126  |  garry.mcdaniel@franklin.edu
David Meckstroth, DHA
david.meckstroth@franklin.edu
Karen Miner-Romanoff, PhD, JD
(614) 947-6241  |  karen.miner-romanoff@franklin.edu
Tami Moser, PhD
tami.moser@franklin.edu
David Ni, PhD
(614) 947-6230  |  xiaopeng.ni@franklin.edu
Martina Peng, PhD, MBA
(614) 947-6174  |  martina.peng@franklin.edu
Debra Petrizzo-Wilkins, DBA
debra.petrizzo@franklin.edu
Bethany Poore, DBA
bethany.poore@franklin.edu
Michael Posey, PhD
(614) 947-6152  |  michael.posey@franklin.edu
Bonnie Quist
(614) 947-6068  |  bonnie.quist@franklin.edu
Meghan B. Raehll, Ph.D.
(614) 947-6579  |  meghan.raehll@franklin.edu
Bruce Ramsey, MSC, MBA
bruce.ramsey@franklin.edu
Kelly Renner, PhD
(614) 947-6811  |  kelly.renner@franklin.edu
Timothy Reymann, PhD
(614) 947-6150  |  tim.reymann@franklin.edu
Bob Rodriguez, PhD
(916) 759-6425  |  robert.rodriguez@franklin.edu
Alan Rogers, DBA, MBA, CPA
alan.rogers@franklin.edu
Doug Ross, PhD
(614) 947-6149  |  doug.ross@franklin.edu
Denise Rucker, PhD
(317) 752-9532  |  denise.rucker@franklin.edu
Charles Saunders Jr., PhD, MA, MBA, CIA, CCSA, CRMA
charles.saunders@franklin.edu
Wendell Seaborne, PhD
(614) 947-6202  |  wendell.seaborne@franklin.edu
Thomas Seiler, DBA, JD, CPA
(727) 258-5255  |  thomas.seiler@franklin.edu
Pam Shay, DBA, MBA
(614) 947-6197  |  pamela.shay@franklin.edu
Dharmendra Singh, PhD
(781) 460-9194  |  dharmendra.singh2@franklin.edu
Beverly Smith, PhD, MBA
(614) 947-6185  |  beverly.smith@franklin.edu
Linda Steele
(614) 947-6583  |  linda.steele@franklin.edu
Yuerong Sweetland, PhD
yuerong.sweetland@franklin.edu
Isidoro Talavera, PhD
(614) 947-6115  |  isidoro.talavera@franklin.edu
Mary Kay Taylor
(614) 937-6133  |  marykay.taylor@franklin.edu
Monica Taylor-Jones, PhD
(614) 947-6162  |  monica.taylorjones@franklin.edu
Suzan Waller, PhD
(614) 947-6157  |  suzan.waller@franklin.edu
Connie Wanstreet, PhD
constance.wanstreet@franklin.edu
Christopher Washington, PhD
christopher.washington@franklin.edu
Bradley Watson, PhD
bradley.watson@franklin.edu
Todd Whittaker, M.S.
todd.whittaker@franklin.edu
JoAnna Williamson, PhD
joanna.williamson@franklin.edu
Rob Wood Jr., EdD
(614) 947-6158  |  rob.wood@franklin.edu
Yi Yang
(614) 947-6171  |  yi.yang@franklin.edu