Faculty Profiles

Franklin University Faculty – Research, Presentations, and Global Interaction

 

Our experienced faculty members gain the input of industry experts to develop courses with relevant concepts our students use right away – at work and in life.

 

Beyond developing and teaching courses, faculty members are actively involved in the community, conducting research, giving presentations, and offering expert advice and services to media outlets and professional and charitable organizations around the world.

 

Search for faculty below and learn how their diverse backgrounds add value to a Franklin University education.

 

 

Wendy Adelmann
Adjunct Faculty Psychology
wendy.adelmann@franklin.edu
Mahmoud Ahmadi
Adjunct Faculty Social + Natural Sciences
mahmoud.ahmadi@franklin.edu
Bruce Alexander
Adjunct Faculty MIS
bruce.alexander@franklin.edu
Diane Alexander
Adjunct Faculty Masters Business Psych
diane.alexander@franklin.edu
Michael Allbritain, Esq.
michael.allbritain@franklin.edu
Adam Andrews
Adjunct Faculty Science
adam.andrews@franklin.edu
Peter Angus, JD, CPA
Adjunct Faculty Business Law & Tax
(419) 564-0524  |  peter.angus@franklin.edu
Rick Ashton
Adjunct Faculty Business Law & Tax
rick.ashton@franklin.edu
Diane August
Adjunct Faculty Communications
diane.august@franklin.edu
Larry Baker
Adjunct Faculty MBA
larry.baker@franklin.edu
Jacinta Banks
Adjunct Faculty MSCS
jacinta.banks@franklin.edu
Amy Banta, PhD
amy.banta@franklin.edu
Harold Bashor, PhD
Adjunct Faculty MBA, Adjunct Faculty Humanities
harold.bashor@franklin.edu
Derek Beaty, D.B.A.
Adjunct Faculty Ops + Supply Chain Mgmt
derek.beaty@franklin.edu
Glenn Beebe
Adjunct Faculty MIS
glenn.beebe@franklin.edu
Tricia Bell, JD
Adjunct Faculty Business Law & Tax
tricia.bell@franklin.edu
Patrick Bennett
(614) 947-6836  |  patrick.bennett2@franklin.edu
John Bevilacqua
Adjunct Faculty Economics
john.bevilacqua@franklin.edu
Jay Bhuyan, PhD
Adjunct Faculty Computer Science
jay.bhuyan@franklin.edu
Kathy Bielmeier
Adjunct Faculty HRM
kathleen.bielmeier@franklin.edu
Brandi Binegar
Adjunct Faculty Professional Foundations
brandi.binegar@franklin.edu
Dean Blackstone
Adjunct Faculty MBA
dean.blackstone@franklin.edu
Tracy Blackwell
Adjunct Faculty Criminal Justice
tracy.blackwell@franklin.edu
Tony Bonina
Adjunct Faculty Marketing
anthony.bonina@franklin.edu
Wayne Booker
Adjunct Faculty Applied Mgmt
charles.booker@franklin.edu
Andy Bouchane
Adjunct Faculty MBA
(614) 633-8954  |  bouchanw@franklin.edu
Paula Brillson, JD
paula.brillson@franklin.edu
Erica Brumbaugh
Adjunct Faculty Science
erica.brumbaugh@franklin.edu
Judy Buchholtz
Adjunct Faculty Mathematics
judy.buchholtz@franklin.edu
Skylar Burgess
Adjunct Faculty Business Administration
jon.burgess@franklin.edu
George Caleodis
Adjunct Faculty Mathematics
george.caleodis@franklin.edu
Margaret Callender
Adjunct Faculty Accounting
margaret.callender@franklin.edu
Rod Calloway
Adjunct Faculty Mathematics
rodney.calloway@franklin.edu
Jane Campanizzi-Mook, PhD
jane.campanizzi-mook@franklin.edu
Kim Campbell
Adjunct Faculty HRM
kim.campbell@franklin.edu
Cynthia Cannizzo, PhD
cynthia.cannizzo@franklin.edu
Charlotte Carlstrom, PhD
charlotte.carlstrom@franklin.edu
Paul Carringer, Ph.D.
Adjunct Faculty MCM
paul.carringer@franklin.edu
Shelley Casbarro
Adjunct Faculty Applied Psychology
shelley.casbarro@franklin.edu
Vanessa Chappelear
Adjunct Faculty
vanessa.chappelear@franklin.edu
Michael Charter
Adjunct Faculty Public Safety
michael.charter@franklin.edu
Lin Chiu, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
lin.chiu@franklin.edu
Evelyn Christner
Adjunct Faculty Social + Natural Sciences, Adjunct Faculty
evelyn.christner@franklin.edu
Johnny Chuah
Adjunct Faculty Computer Science
johnny.chuah@franklin.edu
Carmen Clark, PhD
carmen.clark@franklin.edu
Robin Clark
Adjunct Faculty Org Leadership, Adjunct Faculty Global Issues
robin.clark@franklin.edu
Maria Clemens
(614) 397-3958  |  maria.clemens@franklin.edu
Marc Cloutier, PhD
marc.cloutier@franklin.edu
Tina Comston
Adjunct Faculty Computer Science
tina.comston@franklin.edu
Carol Corkern
Adjunct Faculty HRM, Adjunct Faculty
carol.corkern@franklin.edu
Jerome Council n/a
(614) 797-4700  |  jerome.council@franklin.edu
Ashley Cox
Adjunct Faculty
ashley.cox@franklin.edu
Jennifer Cox
Adjunct Faculty Computer Science
jennifer.cox@franklin.edu
Melissa Crohen
Adjunct Faculty Communications
(614) 797-4700  |  melissa.crohen@franklin.edu
Martha Crone
Adjunct Faculty Writing, Adjunct Faculty Humanities
martha.crone@franklin.edu
David Crossmier III
david.crossmier@franklin.edu
Deborah Cummings
Adjunct Faculty
deborah.cummings@franklin.edu
Cynthia Davidson, CPA
Adjunct Faculty Business Law & Tax
cynthia.davidson@franklin.edu
Gladys Davis
Adjunct Faculty MBA
gladys.davis@franklin.edu
Dan Dayton, PhD
Adjunct Faculty MBA
(513) 899-1326  |  daniel.dayton@franklin.edu
Ed DeJaegher
Adjunct Faculty MBA
(574) 229-5140  |  ed.dejaegher@franklin.edu
Patrick Demerath, PhD
Adjunct Faculty Marketing
(614) 947-6149  |  patrick.demerath@franklin.edu
Dan Diagostino
Adjunct Faculty Finance, Adjunct Faculty Economics
daniel.diagostino@franklin.edu
Glenda Dilts
Adjunct Faculty Information Technology
glenda.dilts@franklin.edu
Kevin Doll
Adjunct Faculty
kevin.doll@franklin.edu
Andy Dorr
Adjunct Faculty Healthcare Mgmt
andy.dorr@franklin.edu
Douglas Dosky
Adjunct Faculty Mathematics
douglas.dosky@franklin.edu
Keith Earnshaw
Adjunct Faculty MIS
keith.earnshaw@franklin.edu
John Edwards, JD
Adjunct Faculty Healthcare Mgmt
john.edwards@franklin.edu
Rene Fernandez
Adjunct Faculty Social + Natural Sciences, Adjunct Faculty General Education
rene.fernandez@franklin.edu
Wendi Finn
Adjunct Faculty Accounting
wendi.finn@franklin.edu
Lee Foster
Adjunct Faculty Public Safety
lee.foster@franklin.edu
Theodore Framan
ted.framan@franklin.edu
Shawn French Wise
Adjunct Faculty Management
shawn.wise@franklin.edu
Timothy Gagliardo
(614) 797-4700  |  timothy.gagliardo@franklin.edu
Denise Gaitten
Adjunct Faculty Mathematics
denise.gaitten@franklin.edu
Mary Garman
Adjunct Faculty Economics, Adjunct Faculty
mary.garman@franklin.edu
Joseph Gawronski
Adjunct Faculty MIS/Computer Science/Math
joseph.gawronski@franklin.edu
Michelle Geiman
Adjunct Faculty Human Resource Management
michelle.geiman@franklin.edu
Lewis George, JD
lewis.george@franklin.edu
Miranda Gerberding
Adjunct Faculty HRM
miranda.gerberding@franklin.edu
John Gianneschi
Adjunct Faculty
john.gianneschi@franklin.edu
Lydia Gilmore, PhD
Adjunct Faculty Masters Business Psych
lydia.gilmore@franklin.edu
Steve Gomori
Adjunct Faculty Information Technology
stephen.gomori@franklin.edu
Brian Gorman
Adjunct Faculty Computer Science
brian.gorman@franklin.edu
Bryan Grady
Adjunct Faculty
bryan.grady@franklin.edu
Jack Groseclose
Adjunct Faculty Finance
jack.groseclose@franklin.edu
Amy Hart
Adjunct Faculty Management
amy.hart@franklin.edu
Dave Haskell
Adjunct Faculty Social + Natural Sciences
david.haskell@franklin.edu
James Hicks
Adjunct Faculty Social + Natural Sciences
james.hicks@franklin.edu
Susan Higginson, JD
Adjunct Faculty Accounting
(865) 458-0169  |  susan.higginson@franklin.edu
Eboni Hill
Adjunct Faculty MIS
eboni.hill@franklin.edu
Krista Hilton
Adjunct Faculty Arts & Sciences
krista.hilton@franklin.edu
Todd Hoff
Adjunct Faculty Mathematics
todd.hoff@franklin.edu
Shaun Holloway
Adjunct Faculty MSCS
shaun.holloway@franklin.edu
Nicolette Howells, PhD
nicolette.howells@franklin.edu
Dan Huff
Adjunct Faculty Mathematics
dan.huff@franklin.edu
Robert Hurst, MBA, CPA, CISA, CITP
Adjunct Faculty Accounting
robert.hurst@franklin.edu
Susan Jaeger
Adjunct Faculty HRM
susan.jaeger@franklin.edu
James Jatau, PhD
james.jatau@franklin.edu
Shelley Jaye
Adjunct Faculty Social + Natural Sciences
shelley.jaye@franklin.edu
Chuck Jennings, JD
Adjunct Faculty Healthcare Mgmt
(614) 226-3097  |  charles.jennings@franklin.edu
Cynthia Johanek, PhD
Tutor, Adjunct Faculty Communications
cynthia.johanek@franklin.edu
Christy Johnson
Adjunct Faculty Accounting
christy.johnson@franklin.edu
Rebecca Johnston-Gilbert
Adjunct Faculty Communications
rebecca.johnston@franklin.edu
Marian Jones
Adjunct Faculty HRM
marian.jones@franklin.edu
Melanie Jones
Adjunct Faculty Humanities
melanie.jones@franklin.edu
Sheri Jones
Adjunct Faculty Business Administration
sheri.jones@franklin.edu
Ted Jones M.S., M.B.A.
Adjunct Faculty Marketing
ted.jones@franklin.edu
Jo Ann Judy
Adjunct Faculty Arts & Sciences
joann.judy@franklin.edu
Heather Kaminski
Adjunct Faculty Accounting
heather.kaminski@franklin.edu
Kelly Karg
Adjunct Faculty HRM
(614) 582-7546  |  cheryl.karg@franklin.edu
Brian Kasvosve
Adjunct Faculty Humanities
brian.kasvosve@franklin.edu
Tim Kington
Adjunct Faculty Computer Science
timothy.kington@franklin.edu
Roger Kisiel
Adjunct Faculty Business Administration
roger.kisiel@franklin.edu
Leo Kotas
Adjunct Faculty Computer Science
leo.kotas@franklin.edu
Brett Kravitz, JD
Adjunct Faculty Criminal Justice
(614) 947-6241  |  brett.kravitz@franklin.edu
Amy Kuder
Adjunct Faculty OSCM, Adjunct Faculty Business Administration
amy.kuder@franklin.edu
Vanessa Kumar
Adjunct Faculty MBA
vanessa.kumar@franklin.edu
Glenn Levy
Adjunct Faculty Accounting
glenn.levy@franklin.edu
Christopher Long
Adjunct Faculty MBA
(740) 972-1724  |  christopher.long@franklin.edu
Christina Lowery, CPA
christina.lowery@franklin.edu
Melissa Lugay
Adjunct Faculty Business Administration
(480) 529-5241  |  melissa.lugay@franklin.edu
Ed Lukco
Adjunct Faculty Accounting
edward.lukco@franklin.edu
Michael Lydon
Adjunct Faculty Finance
(614) 571-7108  |  michael.lydon@franklin.edu
Jennifer Martin
Adjunct Faculty HRM
jennifer.martin@franklin.edu
Sarah Martin, Ph.D.
Adjunct Faculty Humanities
sarah.martin@franklin.edu
Susan Mathew, MD
Adjunct Faculty Healthcare Mgmt
susan.mathew@franklin.edu
Sean McCulloch, PhD
Adjunct Faculty Computer Science
sean.mcculloch@franklin.edu
Julie McDonald
Adjunct Faculty HRM
julie.mcdonald@franklin.edu
Mary McGhee
Adjunct Faculty HRM
mary.mcghee@franklin.edu
Robert Meader, JD
Adjunct Faculty Public Safety
robert.meader@franklin.edu
Becky Melton, Ph.D., SPHR, ACC
Adjunct Faculty Masters of Business Psychology
rebecca.melton@franklin.edu
Nancy Meyer
Adjunct Faculty General Education, Adjunct Faculty Communications
nancy.meyer@franklin.edu
Diane Miller
Adjunct Faculty
diane.miller@franklin.edu
Mike Miller, Ph.D.
Adjunct Faculty Accounting
michael.miller@franklin.edu
Mitchell Miller, DBA
Adjunct Faculty Finance
mitchell.miller@franklin.edu
Joette Mills, PhD
joette.mills@franklin.edu
Sharon Mitchell
Adjunct Faculty
(614) 947-6137  |  sharon.mitchell@franklin.edu
Sandra Moody
Adjunct Faculty Finance
(614) 238-3520  |  sandra.moody@franklin.edu
Daniel Moore
Adjunct Faculty Finance
daniel.moore@franklin.edu
Laura Myers
Adjunct Faculty Social + Natural Sciences
laura.myers@franklin.edu
John Nadalin, PhD
Adjunct Faculty Business Administration
john.nadalin@franklin.edu
Wendy Neaville
Adjunct Faculty Mathematics, Adjunct Faculty
wendy.neaville@franklin.edu
Doug Nelson
Adjunct Faculty Ops + Supply Chain Mgmt
douglas.nelson@franklin.edu
Fred Newell
Adjunct Faculty Criminal Justice
fred.newell@franklin.edu
Nita Norcross
Adjunct Faculty Communications
nita.norcross@franklin.edu
Lorraine Normore
Adjunct Faculty Computer Science
lorraine.normore@franklin.edu
Rachel Norton
Adjunct Faculty Business Administration
(614) 307-3230  |  rachel.norton@franklin.edu
Judy O'Brien
Adjunct Faculty Economics
judith.obrien@franklin.edu
Christopher O'Daniel
Adjunct Faculty Finance
christopher.odaniel@franklin.edu
Rob O'Donnell
Adjunct Faculty
robert.odonnell@franklin.edu
Ted O'Flaherty
Adjunct Faculty Finance
ted.oflaherty@franklin.edu
Jean Parker
Adjunct Faculty
jean.parker@franklin.edu
Ramona Patts
Adjunct Faculty Public Safety Management
rppatts@columbus.gov
Debra Payne
Adjunct Faculty Computer Science
debra.payne@franklin.edu
Kelly Pettinger
Adjunct Faculty Communications
kelly.pettinger@franklin.edu
Kathleen Pirtle
Adjunct Faculty Mathematics
kathleen.pirtle@franklin.edu
Carol Pitman
Adjunct Faculty MBA
carol.pitman@franklin.edu
Katrina Plourde
Adjunct Faculty HRM
katrina.plourde@franklin.edu
Randi Polk
Adjunct Faculty Humanities
randi.polk@franklin.edu
Bethany Poore, D.B.A.
bethany.poore@franklin.edu
Theresa Porter
Adjunct Faculty Management
theresa.porter@franklin.edu
Martin Poston
Adjunct Faculty
martin.poston@franklin.edu
Theresa Potter
Adjunct Faculty MCM
theresa.potter@franklin.edu
Mike Powers
(614) 378-6501  |  michael.powers@franklin.edu
Robert Radziszewski
Adjunct Faculty MIS
robert.radziszewski@franklin.edu
Imad Rahal, PhD
Adjunct Faculty Computer Science
imad.rahal@franklin.edu
LaTashia Reedus, PhD
Adjunct Faculty Social + Natural Sciences
latashia.reedus@franklin.edu
Angela Rembert
Adjunct Faculty Management
(614) 657-5492  |  angela.rembert@franklin.edu
Thomas Richards, DBA
Adjunct Faculty Computer Science
thomas.richards@franklin.edu
Pam Shay, Ph.D.
SVP, Accreditation + Institutional Effectiveness
(614) 947-6197  |  pamela.shay@franklin.edu
Rick Sunderman
Vice President & Chief Information Officer
rick.sunderman@franklin.edu