University Leadership | Franklin University

University Leadership


Dr. David Decker

President's Staff

Marv Briskey
Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

Christi Cabungcal
Chief of Staff and Senior Vice President

Dr. Godfrey Mendes
Senior Vice President of Global Programs & Strategic Initiatives

Bonnie Smith Quist
Vice President for University Advancement and Strategic Relations

Dr. Pamela Shay
Senior Vice President, Accreditation and Institutional Effectiveness

Linda Steele
Vice President, Enrollment and Student Affairs

Rick Sunderman
Vice President & Chief Information Officer

Dr. Christopher Washington
Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

Have a question?

Get Answers Now Ask Franklin's Virtual Advisor:

Ask real questions like
"How do I apply?"

Ready to start an application?

Franklin's student-centered philosophy is one of the many reasons so many students choose us!