University Leadership | Franklin University

University Leadership


Dr. David R. Decker

President's Staff

Marv Briskey, Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
Christi Cabungcal, Chief of Staff and Senior Vice President, Administration
Dr. Klaus Haberich, Senior Vice President and Advisor to the President
Dr. Godfrey Mendes, Senior Vice President of Global Programs & Strategic Initiatives
Bonnie Smith Quist, Vice President for University Advancement and Strategic Relations  
Dr. Pamela Shay, Senior Vice President of Academic and Student Affairs, Urbana University 
    and Vice President of AIE, Franklin University
Linda Steele, Vice President, Enrollment and Student Affairs
Rick Sunderman, Vice President & Chief Information Officer
Dr. Christopher Washington, Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs


Dr. Leslie King, Chair, Department of Health
Dr. Alex Heckman, Chair, Department of Public Administration
Dr. Karen Miner-Romanoff, Dean, College of Health & Public Administration
Dr. Keith Groff, Dean, College of Arts, Sciences & Technology
Michael Klingler
, Chair, Department of Humanities & Communication Arts
Dr. Kody Kuehnl
, Chair, Department of Social & Natural Sciences
Jennifer Day-Haeger, Executive Director, Center for Professional Training and Development and International Student Relations
Dr. Martina Peng, Chair, Department of Accounting, Finance and Economics
Dr. Tom Seiler, Dean, Ross College of Business
Dr. Ross Wirth, Assistant Provost, Academic Quality


Scott Booth, Executive Director, Marketing and Enrollment
Bill Chan, Executive Director of Domestic Expansion & Regional Campuses
Dr. Lynne Hull, Dean of Students
Evelyn Levino, Vice President, Planning & University Services

Listing of Board of Trustees


Have a question?

Get Answers Now Ask Franklin's Virtual Advisor:

Ask real questions like
"How do I apply?"

Ready to start an application?

Franklin's student-centered philosophy is one of the many reasons so many students choose us!