Announcement

CORRE and Ohio Means Jobs Hiring Event

April 8, 2020

Ohio Means Jobs and CORRE are hosting weekly virtual career fairs for anyone currently seeking employment. 

For more information and to register, visit omjcfc.org/virtual-events.

April Schedule
Event Dates Registration Opens
Thursday, April 3 - Saturday, April 4 Tuesday, March 31
Thursday, April 9 - Saturday, April 11 Tuesday, April 7
Thursday, April 16 - Saturday, April 18 Tuesday, April 14
Thursday, April 23 - Saturday, April 25 Tuesday, April 21
Thursday, April 30 - Saturday, May 2 Tuesday, April 28

 

Job seekers can register for any or all of the career fairs they would like to participate in. 

Categories

  • Career Services