Academic Calendar | Franklin University

Academic Calendar

The Franklin University academic calendar year is divided into three trimesters: Fall, Winter, and Summer. The following links are for the current and next academic year.


Have a question?

Get Answers Now Ask Franklin's Virtual Advisor:

Ask real questions like
"How do I apply?"

Ready to start an application?

Franklin's student-centered philosophy is one of the many reasons so many students choose us!